Friday

Woke up from itch again. Had to get up.

Breakfast: wholemeal bread w/ jam, butter; weetbix & granola w/ milk

Managed to catch some sleep after breakfast.

Lunch:  soy biscuit, char kuay w/ kaya, sweet potato fritter

Had a cold shower. Afternoon heat and dry air-con not doing my skin any good.

Tea: banana, papaya, yogurt, weetbix & granola w/ milk

Took a dump. Stool looks normal except for big floater.  Had a light workout.

Dinner: white rice, spinach, omelette,  tofu, peas, mushroom, vermicelli, grapes, papaya, red & mung bean mooncake, coffee & chocolate mooncake, walnuts, almonds, wheat biscuits w/ margarine; yogurt, choc cookie, ginger snap

~ by moolahb on March 21, 2008.

3 Responses to “Friday”

  1. hello – I have similar skin issues. I am gluten intolerant but I tend to ignore my own knowledge and eat wheat often. Recently my skin rashes have gotten worse (as well as my other gluten symptoms) and I can no longer ignore my gluten issues. I see from your daily log that you eat a lot of wheat – have you ever tried to eliminate that? I have not had an official test but I think I may have Dermatitis Herpetiformis. Just my personal thoughts.

  2. Hey, I just came across your site…I’m not really sure what it is, but I read it for a minute and it seems as if you could very well have celiac disease. I’d look into it if I were you. I have it, and a lot of my symptoms were similar to yours. this is just a thought. i’m not a doctor.

  3. Awesome post, didn’t thought this would be so amazing when I saw the url!

Leave a Reply

 
